Leiter und Wehrführer

Eucker, Wilfried

Gemeindebrandinspektor

Ebsdorfergrund
Tel. 0178-8452114
wilfried.eucker@dreihausen.de

Koch, Rainer

Stellvertretender
Gemeindebrandinspektor


Ebsdorfergrund
Tel.0172-6986794

Happel, Manfred

Wehrführer

Beltershausen-Frauenberg
Tel. 06424- 923359
Mail: manfred.happel@t-online.de

Birkenstock, Gerhard


Stellvertretender Wehrführer


Beltershausen-Frauenberg

 

 

 

 

 

Schmidt, Wolfgang


Wehrführer


Dreihausen
Tel. 0163-5703330

Träger, Daniel


Stellvertretender Wehrführer


Dreihausen
Tel. 0162-4866665
daniel.traeger@dvag.de

 

Grau, Franz


Wehrführer


Ebsdorf

Tel. 06424- 4438

 

Wagner, Stefan


Stellvertretender Wehrführer


Ebsdorf
Tel. 06424 -9432267
Stefan.Wagner@Feuerwehr-Ebsdorf.de

 

Pinschmidt, Markus

Wehrführer
Hachborn/Ilschhausen
Tel.06424-944783
0175-2451688
Markus.pinschmidt@freenet.de

 

Preis, Thomas

Stellvertretender Wehrführer

Hachborn/ Ilschhausen

 

 

Reinhardt, Thorsten

Wehrführer

OT Heskem-Mölln
Tel.06424-923620

Lieser, Heinz- Martin

Stellvertretender Wehrführer

Heskem-Mölln
Tel. 06424-923967
stv.wf@heskem-moelln.de

Bender, Albert


Wehrführer


Leidenhofen
Tel. 06424- 924715

Amend, Jan

Stellvertretender Wehrführer

Leidenhofen

 

Wilhelm-Uth, Sonja


Wehrführerin


Rauischholzhausen
Tel. 0173-2721581
Sonja-uth@web.de

 

Böckler, Ralf

Wehrführer

Roßberg
Tel. 06424-929076
rboeckler@t-online.de

Fey, Alexander

Stellvertretender Wehrführer

Roßberg
feuerwehr.rossberg05@gmail.com

 

Textor, Michael

Wehrführer

Wermertshausen
Tel. 06407- 905895
michael-textor@gmx.de

Happel, Patrick

Stellvertretender Wehrführer

Wermertshausen
Tel.06424-70446
p.happel92@web.de

 

Hormel, Alexander

Wehrführer

Wittelsberg
Tel. 06424- 923064
Mail:WeFue@feuerwehr-wittelsberg.de

Vaupel, Matthias

Stellvertretender Wehrführer

Wittelsberg
Tel.06424-9283902
StellvWeFue@feuerwehr-wittelsberg.de

 

Münn, Patrick

Stellvertretender Wehrführer

Rauischholzhausen


Zurück zur Startseite